Wednesday, February 22, 2006

Mark Karlin (BuzzFlash) on The Ostroy/DeLaite Report (6:30 EST, 5:30 CT, 3:30 PT)

ANNOUNCEMENT: Today at 6:30 EST, 5:30 CT and 3:30 PT, BuzzFlash's Mark Karlin will be on The Ostroy/DeLaite Report. The program airs in NYC on TimeWarner channel 67 or can be watched online (click here and then choose "ch. 67").
*3:30 Pacific Time